Explore More

Educational Services

Our Vision

Our passion is to provide every student with a rigorous and enriching academic experience. We strive to cultivate global competencies to enable students to succeed in a complex digital world. We value our partnerships with parents and the community and welcome ideas and input.

The Educational Services Department provides leadership and support in the areas of curriculum and instruction, academic performance, curriculum standards, English Learners, extended day care and after school programs, advanced learners and categorical programs.

Amy Illingworth Photo

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
Amy Illingworth, Ed.D.

NAME

TITLE

EX EMAIL

Amy Illingworth, Ed.D. 

Assistant Superintendent, Ed Services

x1121 amy.illingworth(at)eusd.net

Rachel Tomechak

Exec Assistant to the Asst Superintendent

x1121 rachel.tomechak(at)eusd.net

Lisa Forehand

Director of Leadership and Learning

x1188 lisa.forehand(at)eusd.net

Jennifer Bond

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability

x1151 jennifer.bond(at)eusd.net

Heather Montgomery

Coordinator of Media, Comm & Ed Tech

x1192 heather.montgomery(at)eusd.net

Leslie Wright

Coordinator of Instructional Supports & Enrichment

x1148 leslie.wright(at)eusd.net

Ashley Tarquin

TOSA/Induction Program Coordinator

x1194 ashley.tarquin(at)eusd.net

James Staton

Teacher on Special Assignment

x1601 james.staton(at)eusd.net

Mariel Laughlin

TOSA/IB Coordinator

x1194 mariel.laughlin(at)eusd.net
Ke'Anna Dodds Educational Services Assistant x1127 ke'anna.dodds(at)eusd.net

Tiffany Bright

Data Specialist

x1146 tiffany.bright(at)eusd.net

Christy Anderson

Data Specialist

x1141 christy.anderson(at)eusd.net
Julie Burton Coordinator of Innovation and Farm Lab Development x6505 julie.burton(at)eusd.net
Nina Nelson TOSA, Farm Lab x6501 nina.nelson(at)eusd.net
Autumn Alguire Site Enrichment Teacher x6502 autumn.alguire(at)eusd.net
Sophia Ray Site Enrichment Teacher x6504 sophia.ray(at)eusd.net
Nina Cooper Operations Assistant x6505 nina.cooper(at)eusd.net
Emily  Miethke Farmer None emily.miethke(at)eusd.net
Hannah Keitel Farming Assistant None hannah.keitel(at)eusd.net
Mark Wassef Farm Custodian None mark.wassef(at)eusd.net
       

 

Curriculum and Instruction

Committees