Explore More

Educational Services

Our Vision

Our passion is to provide every student with a rigorous and enriching academic experience. We strive to cultivate global competencies to enable students to succeed in a complex digital world. We value our partnerships with parents and the community and welcome ideas and input.

The Educational Services Department provides leadership and support in the areas of curriculum and instruction, academic performance, curriculum standards, English Learners, extended day care and after school programs, advanced learners and categorical programs.

Amy Illingworth Photo

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
Amy Illingworth, Ed.D.

NAME

TITLE

EX EMAIL

Amy Illingworth, Ed.D. 

Assistant Superintendent, Ed Services

x1121 amy.illingworth@eusd.net

Rachel Tomechak

Exec Assistant to the Asst Superintendent

x1121 rachel.tomechak@eusd.net

Glen Warren

Director of Literacies, Outreach & Libraries

x1188 glen.warren@eusd.net

Jennifer Bond

Director of Curriculum & Accountability

x1151 Jennifer.bond@eusd.net

Heather Hultgren

Coordinator of Media, Comm & Ed Tech

x1192 heather.hultgren@eusd.net

Julie Burton

Coordinator of Innovation & Farm Lab Dev

x6505 julie.burton@eusd.net

Leslie Wright

Coordinator of Enrichment Programs

x1148 leslie.wright@eusd.net

Ashley Tarquin

TOSA/Induction Program Coordinator

x1194 ashley.tarquin@eusd.net

James Staton

Teacher on Special Assignment

x1601 james.staton@eusd.net

Sanjana Bryant

TOSA/IB Coordinator

x1194 sanjan.bryant@eusd.net

Veronica Gonzales

Community Liaison

x1460 veronica.gonzales@eusd.net

Tiffany Bright

Data Specialist

x1141 tiffany.bright@eusd.net

Christy Anderson

Data Specialist

x1146 christy.anderson@eusd.net

Sarah Givens

Instructional Materials Specialist

x1127 sarah.givens@eusd.net

 

Curriculum and Instruction

Committees