Explore More

Facilities & Operations

OUR VISION

Our Facilities, Maintenance, Operations and Grounds Department provides leadership and oversight for all facility needs, planning, new construction, remodels, and upgrades. The department is also responsible for custodial upkeep of nine school sites and the district office site.

If you have questions about our facilities and/or projects under construction at school sites, please feel free to contact Eric Smith, Director of Facilities, Maintenance, Operations, Grounds and Safety at 760.944.4300, ext. 1126.

Eric Smith
Director of Facilities, Maintenance, Operations, Grounds and Safety

NAME TITLE EX EMAILS
Eric Smith Director, Maintenance, Ops, Safety & Grounds  (M.O.S.G) x1126 eric.smith@eusd.net
LaTanya Tatum-Milner Administrative Assistant, M. O. S. G x1183 latanya.tatum-milner@eusd.net
Roque Ramos Groundskeeper Lead Person x1184 roque.ramos@eusd.net
Ezra Medico Maintenance Lead Person x1186 ezra.medico@eusd.net
Drew Martin Skilled Maintenance Worker x1183 drew.martin@eusd.net
Matt Jones Grounds Maintenance Worker x1183 matt.jones@eusd.net
Steve Williams Skilled Maintenance Worker x1183 steve.williams@eusd.net
​Victor Gutierrez Skilled Maintenance Worker x1183 victor.gutierrez@eusd.net
​Jose Canales Ortiz Grounds/Maintenance Worker x1183 jose.canalesortiz@eusd.net
​Marcial Morales Grounds/Maintenance Worker x1183 marcial.morales@eusd.net
Rich Crowe Grounds/Maintenance Worker x1183 rich.crowe@eusd.net
Rodney Gatien Skilled Maintenance Worker x1183 rodney.gatien@eusd.net

Documents