Explore More

Business Services

Our Vision

We are a diverse, empowered, cohesive team, recognized as a world-class support service dedicated to all students learning. We provide the best facilities, resources and services in the most effective and efficient manner. We achieve this vision through teamwork that values and rewards communication, respect, trust and innovation.

Functions

The Business Services Department is responsible for providing quality services to support the district’s instructional program. These services include Finance, Payroll, Purchasing & Warehouse, Print Shop, Information Technology, Child Nutrition, Facilities & Maintenance, Safety and Enrollment. 

Joseph dougherty

Assistant Superintendent of Business Services
Joseph Dougherty

NAME TITLE EX EMAILS
Joseph Dougherty Assistant Superintendent, Business Services x1161 joseph.dougherty@eusd.net
Amy Leon Executive Assistant to the Asst Superintendent x1161 amy.leon@eusd.net
Beth Hilton Director, Fiscal Services x1169 beth.hilton@eusd.net
Sher Hoff Director, Purchasing & Logistics x1175 sher.hoff@eusd.net
Sarah Smart Accountant x1163 sarah.smart@eusd.net
Laura Aparicio Payroll Technician x1168 laura.aparicio@eusd.net
Rick Jones Payroll Technician x1159 rick.jones@eusd.net
Ashley Whitaker Accountant Technician x1190 ashley.whittaker@eusd.net
Erica Dodds Purchasing Assistant x1166 erica.dodds@eusd.net
Jose Cosio Warehouse Leadperson x1167 jose.cosio@eusd.net
Christine Andrade Publications & Warehouse Specialist x1164 christine.andrade@eusd.net

Business Services