okfront
Screen Shot 2017-02-02 at 3.18.32 PM
Screen Shot 2017-02-17 at 10.50.22 AM
img_3263
img_3251
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
10549075_1558431657718990_883271781166864703_o
file
Screen Shot 2017-02-17 at 10.51.27 AM

 Jennifer Bond

 Principal

 jennifer.bond@eusd.net

 Joanie Corrales

 Office Manager

 joanie.corrales @eusd.net

 Deborah Guthrie Ferrell

 School Service Secretary

 deborah.ferrell@eusd.net

 
KINDERGARTEN

 Christine Usher

 Rm. K-1

 christine.usher@eusd.net

 Website

 Kelly Butler

 Rm. K-2

 kelly.butler@eusd.net

 Website​

 Nancy Kamp

 Rm. K-3

 nancy.kamp@eusd.net

 Website​

 Karri Roberts

 Rm. K-4

 karri.roberts@eusd.net

 Website​​

FIRST GRADE

 Heather Papandrea

 Rm. 1

 heather.papandrea@eusd.net

 Website

 Julie Kusiak

 Rm. 2

 julie.kusiak@eusd.net

 Website​

 Erin Butson

 Rm. 3

 erin.butson@eusd.net

 Website​

 Stephanie Parisi

 Rm. 4

 stephanie.parisi@eusd.net

 Website​

 

SECOND GRADE

 Sheila Tyler

 Rm. 5

 sheila.tyler@eusd.net

 Website

 Carrie Tognazzini

 Rm. 6

 carrie.tognazzini@eusd.net

 Website​

 Alissa Tom

 Rm. 7

 alissa.tom@eusd.net

 Website​

 Cheryl Anderson

 Rm. 8

 cheryl.anderson@eusd.net

 Website​

 Allie Sullivan

 Rm. 15

 allison.sullivan@eusd.net

 Website​

 

 

THIRD GRADE

 Rob Williams

 Rm. 13

 robert.williams@eusd.net

 Website

 Amanda Ackerman

 Rm. 12

 amanda.ackerman​​​

 Website​

 Tami Batista

 Rm. 11

 tami.batista@eusd.net

 Website​

 Cori Drabinski

 Rm. 14

 corianne.drabinski@eusd.net

 Website​

FOURTH GRADE

​ Alice Larsen

 Rm. 17

 alice.larsen@eusd.net

 Website

 Brook Butler

 Rm. 18

 brook.butler@eusd.net

 Website​

FOURTH/FIFTH GRADE

 Jessica Conn

 Rm. 22

 jessica.conn@eusd.net​​​

 Website​

 
FIFTH​ GRADE

 Susan Hull

 Rm. 23

 susan.hull@eusd.net

 Website

​ Barin McGrath

 Rm. 24

 barin.mcgrath@eusd.net

 Website​

SIXTH GRADE

 Raelynn Antrim

 Rm. 20

 raelynn.antrim@eusd.net

 Website

 Sanjana Bryant

 Rm. 19

 sanjana.bryant @eusd.net

 Website​​

 

 Jennifer Green

 Rm. 21

 jennifer.green@eusd.net

 Website​

EDUCATIONAL SPECIALISTS

 Cindy Mangold

 Rm. 24 – Learning Resource Center

 cindy.mangold@eusd.net

 Martha Largent

 Rm. 25 – Learning  Resource Center

 martha.largent@eusd.net

 

 Marcy Smith

 Rm. MPR – Speech Therapist

 marcy.smith@eusd.net


 Cristina Radichel

 Rm. 10 – Psychologist

 cristina.radichel@eusd.net

 

 
SUPPORT STAFF
Julie Stansell IB Coordinator
Landa Smith Team Time Teacher
Marsi Bahbahani Team Time Teacher
Colette Slezak Team Time Teacher
Kristen Faber Team Time Teacher
Jerrie McWhorter Team Time Teacher
​Brook Newman Math Teacher
​Suzanne Demiter Math Teacher
Patty Poalillo ELD Teacher
Julie Stansell DBCI Student Service Coordinator
Brittany Corrales​ Garden/Nutrition
Karen Saake Garden/Nutrition​
Rosie Schellenger Garden/Nutrition
Jaymee McInerney Garden/Nutrition
Dawn Mayeda Garden/Nutrition
Kara Stenger Farm
Travis Klein Music Teacher
Brandy Rodriguez PE Teacher​
Leslie Wright ​Health & Wellness Administrator
Cheyenne Giesecke​ Health and Wellness Instructor
​Lynn Diaz Health and Wellness Instructor
Dina Freeman Media Center
Lexi Arteaga Instructional Assistant – Kinder
Luanne Storbeck Instructional Assistant – LRC
Esther Graciano Instructional Assistant – LRC
Julieta Ruiz Instructional Assistant – LRC
Lisa Lester Instructional Assistant – LRC
Colleen Donahue Instructional Assistant – LRC
Meg Varteressian Instructional Assistant – LRC
​Ana Nava-Colin ​Instructional Assistant – Speech
Will Brown Day Custodian
Tamara Baker Night Custodian
Lisa Hoff Food Service
Escarlin Hughes Food Service
Lesa Johannsen Food Service/Noon Duty Supervisor
Eloisa Cruz Noon Duty Supervisor
​Angelica Stinson Noon Duty Supervisor
​Imelda Gonzalez Noon Duty Supervisor
​Sara Meneses Noon Duty Supervisor
​Melissa Safonov Noon Duty Supervisor
Clara Diaz Noon Duty Supervisor
Karely Gonzalez ​Spanish Teacher
Sam Schwartz ​Health Tech
Denise Donar District Nurse