girls_ipad
hydroponics

dna
ipads_true
givinggarden_me

School Staff

All email addresses are firstname.lastname@eusd.net
Click on the teacher’s name to view their class website. If their name is not blue, they currently do not have a website.

Office

Lisa McColl lisa.mccoll@eusd.net Principal
Patti Neil patricia.neil@eusd.net Office Manager
Marcie Carey marcie.carey@eusd.net School Services Secretary
Denise Donar/Nancy Driscoll denise.donar@eusd.net  / nancy.driscoll@eusd.net School Nurse
Shauna Gilbert shauna.gilbert@eusd.net School Psychologist / Counselor
​Room

Teachers

402 Debbie Sauer debbie.sauer@eusd.net Kindergarten
​403 Larissa Castile larissa.castile@eusd.net
First Grade​ Homework  firstgradehomework.shutterfly.com
​204 Megan Faulstich megan.faulstich@eusd.net First Grade
​203 Linda Neylan linda.neylan@eusd.net
​201 Joanne McCamy joanne.mccamy@eusd.net First/Second Grade
 
​202 Danielle Elliott             danielle.elliott@eusd.net Second Grade
​206 Janee Walker             janee.walker@eusd.net
​404 Candace Wright & Amanda Valenzuela candace.wright@eusd.net
amanda.valenzuela@eusd.net
 
​407 Jacqueline Curriden jacqueline.curriden@eusd.net​​ Third Grade
​406 Janet Baum janet.baum@eusd.net
​405 Dean Jensen dean.jensen@eusd.net
 
​303 Alex Bulisache alex.bulisache@eusd.net Fourth Grade
​306 Erin Ferguson erin.ferguson@eusd.net
 
​301 Kim Wood kim.wood@eusd.net Fourth/Fifth Grade
​106 Doug Rierdan doug.rierdan@eusd.net Fifth Grade
​104 Eric Mugg eric.mugg@eusd.net
 
​101 Melissa Masterson melissa.masterson@eusd.net Sixth Grade
​102 Trina Leonard trina.leonard@eusd.net
​103 Kirsten Loy kirsten.loy@eusd.net

Specialists

​205 Diane Low diane.low@eusd.net Education Specialists – Learning Center
​107 Jennifer McIntee jennifer.mcintee@eusd.net
​206 Alana Howell alana.howell@eusd.net Educational Specialist – Primary
​305 Jennifer DeSantis jennifer.desantis@eusd.net Educational Specialist – Upper grades
​MPR MaryBeth Meade marybeth.meade@ eusd.net Speech Therapist

Enrichment Program

​207 Dina Treibel dina.treibel@eusd.net Technology
​105 Heather Creighton heather.creighton@eusd.net Science
​304 Audra Nagby audra.nagby@eusd.net Music
​Lib Cindy Semeniuk

cindy.semeniuk@eusd.net Library
​302 Karen Feinman karen.feinman@eusd.net Yoga/Health

Support Staff

Susan Lieberman, Marissa Mahoney, Doreen Bliss, Candy Martinez, Christine Schmitt, Michelle Mesh Learning Center Assistants
Cindy Semeniuk Media Center Specialist
Karen Straley, Mayuko Williams Food Services
Kathleen Ahern, Mireya Gower, Janet Banvelos, Sarah Lieberman Noon Duty Supervisors

Custodians

Sandra Galicia Day Custodian
Chris Udrasols Night Custodian