EUSD AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAMMING

VENDOR CONTACT INFORMATION

Company

Class

Name

Phone #

E-mail

After School Chess Club
  • Chess
 Chris Caldwell  (858) 461-8616  info@afterschoolchessclub.com
Center for Martial Arts
  • Karate
Master Pattison (760) 942-6470 encinitas@cmakicks.com
Cooking 'Round the World
  • Culinary Arts
Meredith Herman (619) 247-3211‬ meredith@cookingroundtheworld.com
Cre8 Art School
  • Mixed Media Art
  • Clay
 Erica Jung  (760) 437-6944  cre8artschool@gmail.com
Fit Kids America
  • Flag Football
  • Cheer / Dance
  • Multi-Sport
  • Tennis
  • Soccer
  • Kickball
  • Volleyball
  •  
Joan Gambill   (760) 579-3989  joan@fitkidsamerica.org
Junior Mavericks
  • Running Club
 Robin Missailidis  (760) 525-2048  info@juniormavericks.com
Little Language Ambassadors
  • Spanish Immersion
  • Sing 'n Spanish
Laura Lee (858) 342-5253‬ admissions@littlelanguageamb.com
Monart
  • Directed Drawing
 David Lee  (619) 222-3729  info@monartsandiego.com
Old Town Improv Co.
  • Improv Comedy
 Jackie Bookstein  (619) 663-6842  youthprograms@oldtownimprov.com
One on One Basketball
  • After School Hoops
 Mike Rausa  (760) 402-8690  miker@1on1basketball.com
Parker-Anderson Enrichment
  • Dino World
  • Got Science?
  • Magic Academy
  • Marine Biology
  • Chem Kids
  • Spy Kids
  • Weird & Wacky Science
  • Rocket & Astronomy 
Jazzi McFadden (951) 809-6378‬ ie@parker-anderson.org
Showtime Dance
  • Studio Dance (hip hop, jazz, musical theatre)
 Sarah Johnston    showtimesarah@yahoo.com
Southern California PGA
  • Golf

Sandi Sheehan

 (949) 466-1471  ocgolfinschools@pgahq.com
STAR Education
  • Rock STAR
  • Minecraft
 Alma Harder-Ortega   (619) 782-3107  almah@starinc.org
Super Soccer Stars
  •  SHINE
 Jessica Pereira  (619) 577-4009 sd@supersoccerstars.com
Sylvan Learning Center
  • Robotics & Coding
  • Homework Help
Kimm Emerson  ‭(760) 942-5454‬ kimm@sylvanlearningsd.com
The Park Dale Players
  • Musical Theatre Production
 Joanna Griffin  (760) 672-3581  joanna@theparkdaleplayers.com
USA Jump Stars
  •  Jump Rope
 Melinda Everett  (619) 851-6880  melindae123@yahoo.com