ECCBanner

El Camino Creek Elementary School

School Staff 2019 – 2020

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Jodi Greenberger

Principal

jodi.greenberger@eusd.net

OFFICE STAFF

Kim Heinze

Office Manager

kim.heinze@eusd.net

Theresa Huard

School Services Secretary

theresa.huard@eusd.net

Kate Fischer

Health Tech

kate.fischer@eusd.net

Katie Russell

School Psychologist

katie.russell@eusd.net

Karen Shuff

School Nurse

Karen.shuff@eusd.net

KINDERGARTEN
Michelle Christensen

Rm. K-2

michelle.christensen@eusd.net

Sharon Carlos

Rm. 109

sharon.carlos@eusd.net

Website

Kelly Groves

Rm. K-1

kelly.groves@eusd.net

Website

1ST GRADE

Stephanie Helsing

Rm. 103

stephanie.helsing@eusd.net

Website

Angela Swaim

Rm. 107

Andrea Allen/Kristie Mahin

Rm. 106

andrea.dietor@eusd.net

kristie.mahin@eusd.net

SECOND GRADE

Debbie Santini

Rm. 101

debbie.santini@eusd.net

Website

Lindsay Shinnefield

Rm. 102

lindsay.shinnefield@eusd.net

Website

Sara Weber

Rm. 502

sara.weber@eusd.net

Website

Cassie Eick

Rm. 105

cassie.eick@eusd.net

Website

SECOND/THIRD GRADE

Elaine Cook

Rm. 112

elaine.cook@eusd.net

Website

THIRD GRADE

Halle Tweedt

Rm. 404

halle.kline@eusd.net

Website

Linda Verga

Rm. 401

linda.verga@eusd.net

Website

Bethany Luna

Rm. 402

bethany.luna@eusd.net

Valerie Sax (2nd/3rd)

Rm. 403

valerie.sax@eusd.net

Website

FOURTH GRADE

Wendy Deaver

Rm. 204

wendy.deaver@eusd.net

Website

Kelly Smith

Rm. 205

kelly.smith@eusd.net

Website

FOURTH/FIFTH GRADE

Lisa Cohen

Rm. 206

lisa.cohen@eusd.net

Website

FIFTH GRADE

Jennifer Smith

Room 210

jennifer.smith@eusd.net

Website

Maria Wegener

Rm. 213

maria.wegener@eusd.net

Website

FIFTH/SIXTH GRADE

Meredith Mills

Rm. 209

meredith.mills@eusd.net

Website

​ ​SIXTH GRADE

Diane Kriskey

Rm. 214

diane.kriskey@eusd.net

Website

Debbie Wright/Jackie Wells

Rm. 212

debbie.wright@eusd.net

jackie.wells@eusd.net

SCIENCE CONSULTANT READING CONSULTANTS

Hanna Byrne

Rm. 201

Sarah Unruh

Rm. 202

sarah.unruh@eusd.net

Heidi Ross

Rm. 202

heidi.ross@eusd.net

MUSIC CONSULTANT

Shannon Hartley

Rm. KC-1

shannon.hartley@eusd.net

PHYSICAL EDUCATION CONSULTANT

MaryLou Prohaska

Rm. 501

marylou.prohaska@eusd.net

MATH CONSULTANT

Erica Nance

erica.nance@eusd.net

Room 208

DISTRICT ENRICHMENT TEACHERS

Sarah Preston

Rm. 302

Katelyn Hybl

Rm. 301

SPEECH AND LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST

Rebecca Ellens

Media Ctr.

rebecca.ellens@eusd.net

Room 108

EDUCATION SPECIALISTS

Jackie Wells

Rm. 211

jackie.wells@eusd.net

Website

Jaymie Kershek

Rm. 110

jaymie.kershek@eusd.net

MEDIA CENTER FOOD SERVICES

Sharon Hee

Media Center
Instructional Assistant

sharon.hee@eusd.net

Randi Yuter

randi.yuter@eusd.net

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Santos Vasquez (Day)

Edgardo Martinez (Night)

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS

Janice Durand – janice.durand@eusd.net
​Karen Edwards – karen.edwards@eusd.net
Carol Lyle​ – carol.lyle@eusd.net
Tracy Smith – tracy.smith@eusd.net
Chelsea Venrick – chelsea.venrick@eusd.net

Room 111

School Calendar